From Start to Success: Stories of Successful C-Suite Executives

Start to Success: 40 Stories of C-Suite Executives

Compiled by: Sarah Ruddle

Formats: Paperback & ebook

ISBN Paperback: 979-8987643440

ISBN eBook: 979-8987643457

Genre: Business (Non-Fiction)

Published by: Novo Publishers (June 14, 2024)

Buy on Amazon
Buy on Barnes & Noble
Buy Book on iTunes

About the Book

In the high-stakes world of business leadership, the journey to the C-suite is a treacherous and often mysterious path. “From Start to Success” takes you on an inspiring and insightful exploration of the lives and careers of 40 remarkable individuals who have ascended to the highest echelons of corporate power.

In these pages, you’ll discover the diverse and dynamic stories of Business Owners and C-suite executives who have navigated their way through the challenges and triumphs of the modern corporate landscape. From humble beginnings to corner offices, they share their ambition, resilience, and determination narratives.

Each chapter delves into the unique experiences and strategies that propelled these leaders to the top. You’ll learn how they overcame setbacks, adapted to changing industries, and honed their leadership skills. Their journeys are filled with invaluable lessons and real-world insights, offering a roadmap for anyone aspiring to join the ranks of the corporate elite.

Whether you’re a seasoned executive looking for fresh perspectives or an aspiring leader striving for success, “From Start to Success” is an indispensable guide. These 40 stories of perseverance, innovation, and achievement will motivate and equip you to reach new heights in your career, proving that with determination and the right mindset, the path from start to success is within reach for anyone willing to embark on the journey.

In this Book: Stories of Alirio Torrealba, Dario Markovic, Jhonny Mercado, David Franklin, Bonnie Comley, Jussi Määttä, Patricio Ovejas Simon, Dmitry Kharchenko, Noyan Alperen Idin, Zen Koh, Soner Baburoglu, Dr. Takahisa Karita, Sandra Lee, Janet Linly, Sangeetha Balakrishna, Sergey Voronov, Brett Beveridge, Dr. Ahmed Nabil, Marc Schroeter, Vineta Bajaj, Shara Ruffin, Paul Johnson, Larry Siegel, KP Hari, Saadi Saihood, Bassem M. Sabra, Alida Paljevic, Marcus Paleti, William Donnellan, Michael Castanon, Adam Giery, Sameer Zaveri, Agata Mroczkowska, Modesto Gutiérrez Losada, Kevin Hagen, Alexander Jankuloski, Moe Haidar, Dr. Kristin Kahle, Kunwar Aditya Saxena and Gourab Mukherjee.

About Authors:

This book is a collaborative work with contributions from forty authors. Each contribution is the intellectual property of its respective author and is used here by permission. Contributors’ copyrights are retained by their respective holders and are acknowledged within the text.